Greetham Parish Council

List of Parish Councillors

  • Mr Ken Edward (Chair) (Community Centre Member) (Quarry Liaison Group)
  • Mrs Jane Denyer (Vice Chair) (Community Centre Member) (Quarry Liaison Group)
  • Mr David Baker (Quarry Liaison Group)
  • Mr James Earl-Fraser
  • Mr Peter Hitchcox (Tree Champion)
  • Mrs Ann Jenkins
  • Mr Graham McKee
  • Ms Janem Shelton

County Councillor and Ward Member for Greetham

Nick Begy e-mail

Clerk Details

Jayne Isaac

73 Main Street,


Rutland, LE15 7NJ 

For burial information for Greetham Burial Ground, please see this page.

For information on the Greetham Neighbourhood Plan, see separate tab under Village and Community Life